Board of Directors
About Us
VRSD is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors composed of representatives from member agencies. City Council members from eight cities and one representative selected by special districts having sanitation responsibilities within the County sit on the VRSD Board.
Board of Directors
Our Services
Solid Waste Operations
Water/Wastewater Operations
Human Resources
News and Public Documents
Contact Us
Board Members
Kevin Kildee, Chairman-Elect
City of Camarillo
Bert Perello
City of Oxnard
Mark Austin
City of Fillmore
Jim Monahan, Chairman
City of Ventura
Joel Price
City of Thousand Oaks
Jonathan Sharkey
City of Port Hueneme
Jack Curtis
Special Districts
Martin Hernandez
City of Santa Paula
William Weirick
City of Ojai
Staff Contacts (click on name to send an email)
Chris Theisen, General Manager
Juliet Rodriguez, Clerk of the Board
Legal Counsel
Robert N. Kwong, Attorney at Law
Arnold, LaRochelle, Mathews, Van Conas & Zirbel, LLP
Board Meetings
VRSD Board Meetings are held the first and third Thursday of each month, beginning at 8:30 AM. Members of the public are encouraged to attend. Meetings are held in the Ventura Regional Sanitation District Board Room, 1001 Partridge Drive, Ventura, California.
Contact Us
2018 VRSD. All rights reserved.
About Us
Our Services
Board of Directors